Online Bill Pay HERE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Clear Skin Dermatology

Dermatology located in St. Charles, Oak Park & Sycamore & Greater Chicago , IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Clear Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clear Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICK E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very professional and caring.
WILLIAM A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Sara is a caring professional who is thorough in her exams and quick to determine the best treatment. The well-being of her patients is central to her approach and creates patient confidence.
GERTRUDE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Was good
MARY K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
This was our first visit as new patients as our former dermatologist moved. It was easy to make an appointment. Dr. J was personable, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.
DENA M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I have been a patient of Dr Jazayerli for over 10 years. He is professional and patient with my questions and concerns. I highly recommend him.
JENNIFER L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Jennifer is great, kind, caring and professional, I’m so glad I found this office!
JOHN J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Dr. Jazayerli was concerned about the skin issue I had. As a precaution he took a sample for a biopsy. I was told when I could expect the results.
HELGA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great dermatologist really listens to her patients
Jim Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Excellent
DARRELL L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Excellent
LAURIE F V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Thorough and supportive! She caught skin cancer I was not aware of on my nose. Catching this early was critical in my treatment and recovery
JUDITH A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Sarah did the exam quickly and easily answering any and all questions I had. I would definitely recommend her to others. She gave me written instructions for the medications she prescribed to be sure I understood how to use them. Excellent care!
JODI L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Jazayerli was kind, professional and efficient. I was grateful for his help.
NICHOLAS F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Professional office, great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable.
MICHAEL A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Hi, Ive been going to Clear Skin Dermatology and Sarah Lupa for a number of years. The service is excellant, she is very knowlegeable and caring for her patients. I rate the company very high and recommend them for all Dermatology needs. Sincerly, Michael Difronzo
NICKOLAS J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great physician.
JOAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
It was my first visit and I was nervous. It was very professional and he put me at ease!
SHARI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Sarah Lupa is the BEST!!!!!
JOHN C F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Did a great job removing a mole and a cyst. Very friendly
NANCY S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I love this Doctor, he always has a smile and warm greeting so I never feel like just another body in the exam room. He has time to talk, gets me in on short notice when needed and is receptive to all my concerns.