Complete the appointment request form and you will hear from us within 1 business day to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Clear Skin Dermatology

Dermatology located in St. Charles, Oak Park & Sycamore & Greater Chicago , IL

116 total reviews

Clear Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clear Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen M.
Submitted 03/23/22
My son was battling severe acne on his back for a year. I tried every over the counter remedy I could find. It was getting worse and more painful while starting to impact his emotional state and appetitive even. Jennifer Cunningham took one look at his back and instinctively knew this was not “normal” back acne. She tested him for a staph infection which came back positive. She immediately prescribed an antibiotic which he has been taking for a week, and I have my happy son back! I am forever grateful to Jen for figuring this out. I had several trips to his pediatrician before going to Jen, and he was unable to come up with a solution. Thank you for being a true professional, Jennifer!!!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Jennifer Cunningham provides EXCELLENT service! I highly recommend if you are in need of a Dermatology office Jennifer is the one to go to!
ALAN J R.
Submitted 11/22/21
made time available did not have to wait in waiting room beyobd appointment time
MICHAEL JOSEPH E.
Submitted 11/20/21
GOOD. LIKE THE MAN
MARY C M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Quick, kind attention to my concerns.
RICK E R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional, courteous and competent
LINDA A D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Good a great Dr I like him alot
ROGER R T.
Submitted 11/15/21
Staff are great. Dr Is very professional and personable! Highly recommend!!
THOMAS J H.
Submitted 11/15/21
The staff and Doctor are always friendly, considerate and professional.
MARLA B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very pleasant demeanor.
DARLENE G.
Submitted 11/12/21
I was pleased with everyone they were very polite and happy
DANIEL G C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very informative. And helpful.
GENE L A.
Submitted 11/05/21
Staff is open, attentive and efficient. Dr. J is prompt, willing to explain his examinations and the procedures he performs. I was pleased with how quickly I got in and out so I could get on with my day.
GERALDINE M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Service was Great…Dr Helpful and Staff Friendly
THOMAS F B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly service
CAROL H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. J is compassionate, confident, reassuring. I always feel I’m in great hands.
CARISSA P.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr is thorough and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner.
GARY D.
Submitted 11/01/21
The doctor quickly identified my issue and provided a treatment recommendation that sounds promising. I also found both the doctor and staff to be extremely friendly and helpful.
BARBARA J C.
Submitted 10/30/21
Always a pleasurable visiting experience. I have been a patient over 30 years (Dr. Schultz). Questions get answered; I don’t feel rushed when I arrive to the actual office. RX are always available upon Pharmacy request. I am saying to the total Clear Skin Dermatology EXPERIENCE. Real Patient BJC!
Thomas J.
Submitted 10/30/21
Enjoy the visit and the doctor had explained everything about what I was there for ! I wish all could be the same way!