Complete the appointment request form and you will hear from us within 1 business day to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Clear Skin Dermatology

Dermatology located in St. Charles, Oak Park & Sycamore & Greater Chicago , IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Clear Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clear Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I was so pleased with Dr. Jazayerli, he was professional, informative, and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment. I would definitely recommend him.
Jean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. J. Is great about listening and trying to get down to the bottom of things. He will consider what I say and even if it is probably not right, treat me with respect. He also sometimes recommends over the counter remedies if warranted if you don't have good insurance or have no insurance.
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
My son was battling severe acne on his back for a year. I tried every over the counter remedy I could find. It was getting worse and more painful while starting to impact his emotional state and appetitive even. Jennifer Cunningham took one look at his back and instinctively knew this was not “normal” back acne. She tested him for a staph infection which came back positive. She immediately prescribed an antibiotic which he has been taking for a week, and I have my happy son back! I am forever grateful to Jen for figuring this out. I had several trips to his pediatrician before going to Jen, and he was unable to come up with a solution. Thank you for being a true professional, Jennifer!!!
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Jennifer Cunningham provides EXCELLENT service! I highly recommend if you are in need of a Dermatology office Jennifer is the one to go to!
ALAN J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
made time available did not have to wait in waiting room beyobd appointment time
MICHAEL JOSEPH E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
GOOD. LIKE THE MAN
MARY C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Quick, kind attention to my concerns.
RICK E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional, courteous and competent
LINDA A D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Good a great Dr I like him alot
ROGER R T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Staff are great. Dr Is very professional and personable! Highly recommend!!
THOMAS J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
The staff and Doctor are always friendly, considerate and professional.
MARLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very pleasant demeanor.
DARLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I was pleased with everyone they were very polite and happy
DANIEL G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very informative. And helpful.
GENE L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Staff is open, attentive and efficient. Dr. J is prompt, willing to explain his examinations and the procedures he performs. I was pleased with how quickly I got in and out so I could get on with my day.
GERALDINE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Service was Great…Dr Helpful and Staff Friendly
THOMAS F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly service
CAROL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. J is compassionate, confident, reassuring. I always feel I’m in great hands.
CARISSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr is thorough and knowledgeable. Great bedside manner.
GARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
The doctor quickly identified my issue and provided a treatment recommendation that sounds promising. I also found both the doctor and staff to be extremely friendly and helpful.