Online Bill Pay HERE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Clear Skin Dermatology

Dermatology located in St. Charles, Oak Park & Sycamore & Greater Chicago , IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Clear Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clear Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
This was my first time here, and the experience was extremely positive. The staff was professional and informative. I was pleased with how quickly I was seen. Definitely will go back.
MICHAEL C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very efficient, professional and relatable.
JENNIFER S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Professional , knowledgeable on what they are explaining .
KAYLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Lupa is amazing! She sees you in a timely manner and is great at explaining every step in detail and helping to answer any questions or concerns you have. You can tell she is not just Great at her job but that she also enjoys taking care of her patients. The front desk however, was a little offputting, I asked for a mask since I had a spot removed on my nose and it was an open wound and we’d be walking in the cold, She told me to just “zip up my coat” and gave me a rude look as if I was in the wrong for asking for a mask at a medical office. Maybe I was? It was a weird experience and one I thought about longer than I should’ve after. This can obviously be overlooked because of the kind of care Dr. Lupa provides but it is unfortunate to have that experience when everything else went so well.
FRIEDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
First time there and everyone was very professional. I had a good experience.
KATHY A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Sarah is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and friendly. She is also very thorough and I never once felt rushed through my appointment.
PRISCILLA G V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Jayzerli is professional, thorough, friendly, reassuring.. he did an excellent job with my Excision surgery yesterday. Katy was an awesome assistant.. they made a stressful situation easy for me!
ABBY A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
He was very caring and wonderful.
MUZETTE G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Sarah took the time to listen to all of my concerns. She examined all of them, explained what they were and how to resolve them. Great personality and easy to talk to.
JILL F P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Jennifer listens to you
SCOTT D E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Efficient annual checkup.
THOMAS J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Great practice and staff. Highly recommend Jennifer Cunningham PA-C...very knowledgeable, friendly and takes the time to explain everything.
KAY L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Professional and through
THOMAS M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Efficient, on time, and professional.
RICHARD J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
It was very professional.
TIFFANIE A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Jazayerli and his office are wonderful. I am always seen at my appointed time, they listen to my concerns, and they have a variety of office hours. I have been coming to this office for 18 years.
MATTHEW D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Wonderful experience every time! Great practice that I highly recommend.
WARREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very knowledgeable and personable!
NEBOJSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I met with Dr. Sarah Lupa for the first time. She was great! She answered all of my questions and was able to quickly assist me with my needs. I was very impressed. The other office staff were prompt and attentive as well. I will not hesitate to return and to recommend them.
KIM M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
A routine follow up became a very informative session with Jennifer. I love her expertise and welcome her advice.