Complete the appointment request form and you will hear from us within 1 business day to schedule your appointment!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Clear Skin Dermatology

Dermatology located in St. Charles, Oak Park & Sycamore & Greater Chicago , IL

4.91/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

Clear Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clear Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Always a pleasurable visiting experience. I have been a patient over 30 years (Dr. Schultz). Questions get answered; I don’t feel rushed when I arrive to the actual office. RX are always available upon Pharmacy request. I am saying to the total Clear Skin Dermatology EXPERIENCE. Real Patient BJC!
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Enjoy the visit and the doctor had explained everything about what I was there for ! I wish all could be the same way!
CORWIN C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Appointment was on time and minimal wait for the doctor who was very attentive
PATRICIA O J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Jazayerli is so nice and knowledgeable.
STACEY G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Follow up and a skin mole removal
BRUCE L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Our whole family sees Dr. J. He’s very thorough and takes the time needed to treat you.
BONNIE J A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Good
ROBBIE R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Courteous folks. Dr. knows his business.
JEFF P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Pleasant folks, on time, and good explanations. I highly recommend!!!!
Roselen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
We were able to see Dr quickly and he knew exactly what my Mom had. Really relieved we went there.
JOSEPH E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Efficient and professional.
TERRY J R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr was on time and available for questions.
MELVIN W B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I was taken care of thoroughly and quickly taken care of.
JENNIFER J P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
The doctor was very helpful in explaining the possibility of what to do with my problems
TARA ANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Friendly and professional - great experience!
MICHAEL R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Absolutely fantastic!! Terrific dr.and assistant!! The staff is very friendly and efficient!! Very clean waiting area.Been coming here for years!!
SUSAN C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Great customer service, doctor was very accommodating to my health concerns.
STEVEN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly, clean office and exam rooms. Professional staff.
RICHARD L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
From enter to exit very quick, caring and precise treatment. Expressed true care for issues.
JOHN E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Good experience