Online Bill Pay HERE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Clear Skin Dermatology

Dermatology located in St. Charles, Oak Park & Sycamore & Greater Chicago , IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
178 total reviews

Clear Skin Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clear Skin Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent experience-listening and communication are very important to me and I’ve received amazing care and service each time.
REBEKAH D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Friendly and informative!
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Friendly staff..appointment went seamlessly
LESLIE M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Always a positive experience, friendly and supportive staff, and Dr Jazayerli is humble, attentive and persistent. His good care healed a difficult auto-immune condition that other doctors were unable to treat without drugs. Very highly recommended!
RACHELA C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Sarah is great! My skin has never looked better! I highly recommend her for all your skincare needs!
ROBBIE R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very pleasant and efficient visit.
JOHN T M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Probably the most efficient medical office I have visited. Staff is friendly and professional, wait is short, and Dr. J and staff are efficient, professional and thorough in their treatment. I have gone here for many years and actually tried one other local dermatologist a few years back who a lot of folks recommended, but returned to Dr. J after just one visit to that other office. Clear Skin is consistently a great place to trust your skin care to. My PCP of decades continue to refer patients to Dr. J.
JAMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I had a couple of moles removed and Dr. Jazayerli was professional, informative and efficient. He and his nurse gave me all the info. I needed before I asked and made sure I knew what to expect before the procedure. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jazayerli.
MARY F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
This was my first visit and it was a good experience all around. The staff in reception and the med assistant were professional and helpful. Dr J was very nice and thorough. I felt like I was in good hands.
AMJAD Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Great service and not a long wait time like other places.
RITO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very nice knowledgeable and professional, very happy with visit
JOSEPH J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Very friendly staff. Doctor was very nice, informative and timely.
DALE H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Nice person explain everything
STEPHEN C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Jazayerli and all the staff are so professional and welcoming.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Jazayerli has always been very friendly and cordial upon visits. I have been going to him for many years now. I have had, of course, annual checkup and minor surgeries as well. Everything has been fine, has gone well, and I have never had any problems. I will be moving and will miss his attention as my dermatologist. Sincerely, Michael R. Simon
HAROLD T E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Always taken care of professionally. Very grateful to have Dr. Jazayerli as my Dermatoligist.
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Jazayerli is always on top of things. He is thorough and kind and always makes me glad he is my doctor!
CHERYL A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Professional, friendly. Knowledgeable
Tara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
My kids and I have been seeing Sarah for almost a year. She demonstrates all the qualities that you want to see in a PA. I appreciate her care, and she offers realistic solutions for treatments. I always feel well taken care of when we complete a visit. All questions answered, and follow up in place.
Randy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very Nice Clean Facility